OUR DREAM TEAM STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Photo - Mr. DeBoer (small).jpg

MATTHEW D. DEBOER

Codrington-Sunni.jpg

SUNNI CODRINGTON

Business Manager

business@stcaseattle.org

EeYmpR5A.jpg

NICOLE FREITAS

Office Manager

office@stcaseattle.org

0164.jpg

TERESA R. DAY

Federal Aviation Administration

Mnx_1TZA.jpg

ALLISON CHAPPELL

School Counselor

counselor@stcaseattle.org

Nelson-Malcolm.jpg

MALCOLM NELSON

Director of Student Activities & Community Engagement 
activities@stcaseattle.org

Vice Principal

vp@stcaseattle.org

TEACHING STAFF

0163.jpg

AGNES CRUZADO

Preschool Lead Teacher

acruzado@stcaseattle.org

0178.jpg

ANITA ROBINSON

Preschool Co-Teacher

arobinson@stcaseattle.org

IMG_3435.jpeg

MEGHAN DOERFLER

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

mdoerfler@stcaseattle.org

0169.jpg

JENNY JOYCE

1st Grade Teacher

jjoyce@stcaseattle.org

Lazo-Leo.jpg

LEO LAZO

Art & Math Support Specialist

llazo@stcaseattle.org

Tomich-Madeline.jpg

MADELEINE TOMICH

4th Grade Teacher

mtomich@stcaseattle.org

Miller-Colleen.jpg

COLLEEN MILLER

6th Grade Teacher; MS Social Studies

cmiller@stcaseattle.org

paGsTZZA.jpg

Noelle Mathias

8th Grade Teacher; MS Math

nmathias@stcaseattle.org

LSCstqTg.jpg

GABRIEL RAPIER

Upper Grade PE Specialist (3rd - 8th Grade)

grapier@stcaseattle.org

0184.jpg

CHRISTIANNE (ANNA) WHITE

Preschool Co-Teacher

cwhite@stcaseattle.org

lCAtbahw.jpg

Stacey Kinney

Preschool/Kindergarten Long Term Sub/Co-Teacher

arobinson@stcaseattle.org

Thomas-Samantha.jpg

SAMANTHA THOMAS

Kindergarten Co-Teacher 

sthomas@stcaseattle.org

0160.jpg

MAYA ABILA

2nd Grade Teacher

mabila@stcaseattle.org

0186.jpg

CLAIRE REYNOSO-MAZOY

unnamed-1.png

ODALIS GONZALEZ

5th Grade Teacher

ogonzalez@stcaseattle.org

0171.jpg

MICHELLE MAHER

7th Grade Teacher; MS Language Arts; MS Co-Lead Teacher

mmaher@stcaseattle.org

0182.jpg

KIM SULLIVAN

MS Science; Blended Learning & Technology Coorindator

ksullivan@stcaseattle.org

DREAM TEAM SPECIALISTS & SUPPORT STAFF

IMG_5180.JPG

Advancement Assistant; Primary Support Teacher

mbrannan@stcaseattle.org

0183.jpg

Library Specialist

jtawatao@stcaseattle.org

0185.jpg

Math Support Specialist/Title I

mwienecke@stcaseattle.org

Wild Flowers

4th & 5th Grade Classroom Support

0179.jpg

Student Support Services Lead

csommers@stcaseattle.org

0180.jpg

Liturgy & Service-Learning Coordinator
nsthilaire@stcaseattle.org

kentstevenson.jpg

Music Specialist

kstevenson@stcaseattle.org

unnamed.png

Service-Learning & Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@stcaseattle.org

emma.jpeg

Student Support Services; Primary PE Specialist; Extended Care Coordinator

eulring@stcaseattle.org

Wild Flowers

2nd & 3rd Grade Classroom Support

FaithFilledServantLeader.png

Literacy Support Specialist/Title I

achappelle@stcaseattle.org

ST. THERESE PARISH STAFF

Fr Woody Photo.jpg

FR. WOODY

Priest Administrator
woody@st-therese.cc

FIGARO-DIANE.jpg

DIANE FIGARO

Pastoral Assistant for Administration
paa@st-therese.cc

SCHOOL VENDORS

lunchladiescatering.jpeg

LUNCH LADIES CATERING

Wendy Szabo

Lunch Provider 

w-szabo@hotmail.com